WRITE TO US

For information and suggestions or to place an order or ask for a price list, contact us by writing to:

PARMA

+39 0521 1716759
lraimondi@moliniriggi.it (Luana Raimondi)
ordininord@moliniriggi.it (Ordini)

Caltanissetta

+39 0934 555070
gmarchiano@moliniriggi.it (Amministrazione e ordini - Giorgia Marchiano)
ordini@moliniriggi.it (Ordini)

cficarra@moliniriggi.it (Responsabile pagamenti e fatturazione – Claudio Ficarra)

vurso@moliniriggi.it (Responsabile tecnico e di laboratorio – Valeria Urso)

ariggi@moliniriggi.it (Responsabile qualità – Alessandro Riggi)

mriggi@moliniriggi.it (Export Manager – Marco Riggi)



direzione@labuonatavola.org (Press Office – Renato Rocco)

scuolanapoletanapizzaioli@gmail.com (Technical manager – Vito De Vita)


Privacy protection (Law 675/96):
The data collected serves only to activate the requested service and will be processed electronically in strict accordance with current privacy laws (Law 675/96).